Skip to content

Happy Halloween ^..^

October 31, 2007

lolcats and funny pictures

One Comment leave one →
  1. craftyinfidel permalink
    November 4, 2007 4:59 pm

    Those cuties are hilarious. I forgot to email you that I’m not sure which kitty we’re taking home with us, yet. Mum is mailing us some photos, but I told her to just pick on out for us that she’s in love with. Those wonderful parents are going to have her spayed up there and will house train her for us.
    Hey! I just saw that kitty I was telling you about that I wondered about being homeless- he has a collar on now. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

