Skip to content

Sunday Still Life

December 3, 2007

So from the idle dreamings of a late Sunday morning, maybe a little project is born. The Sunday Still Life: found still lifes, not too much arranging, if any, made in the mood of a Sunday hour, posted on Sunday, give or take.

Here’s the first, from where I was sitting while taking a break to enjoy the record I cannot hear enough of, The Shepherd’s Dog.

Sunday Still Life Dec2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. craftyinfidel permalink
    December 10, 2007 11:44 am

    What an awesome idea! Maybe this will give me the impetus I need to finally get out my little digi camera’s manual and learn more about it. I love your still life- so homey and cozy. Wish I was there to enjoy a cup of coffee with you.

Trackbacks

  1. Monday morning still life « The Crafty Infidel

Leave a Reply

