Skip to content

In Kansas * Texas * Colorado

January 10, 2008

Here are some highlights of a fantastic roadtrip. For the rest of the bunch, please go to my flickr page. 5.5 new pages of photos over there!
xo

In Kansas.
I shot a shotgun for the first time! Rifle, too. My man’s not a bad shot, either. (Aiming for clay pigeons.)
In Kansas

In Texas.
Ocotillo is my fave.
ocotillo is my fave

In Colorado.
Getting the water turned on for the cabin is a mini adventure.
turning on the water

One Comment leave one →
  1. craftyinfidel permalink
    January 11, 2008 12:20 pm

    Great photos! Ocotillo is my fave too! I’m impressed you guys turned on the water. I think I would’ve forgone that adventure- was there at least a hot water tank?

Leave a Reply

