Skip to content

this one might love snow more than my husband

January 13, 2008
tags: ,

maybe he’s just the canine equivalent ;)

vs.

at the ice bar

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2008 2:10 pm

    That’s the craziest dog I have ever seen. But funny. I think I prefer the second picture.

  2. bloomlikeflowers permalink
    January 14, 2008 1:19 am

    Thanks–me, too!

  3. craftyinfidel permalink
    January 15, 2008 1:56 am

    That is the craziest dog ever! He’s like a land shark. Except benign.
    Anyway, it was lovely to see you two last week. Have you become ramen lovers yet? I admit it can be difficult when faced with so much daikon and wierd processed fish!

  4. January 15, 2008 10:04 pm

    That video was way toooo funny! I wish I could play in some snow!

Leave a Reply

