Skip to content

“Thank you for your feedback”

December 14, 2008
tags:

“Thank you for your feedback about our gift card promotion. I will forward your email to our marketing department. Happy holidays to you and your family.”

I indeed received that reply to my email to Frontier regarding their disgustingly wasteful direct mail piece. It’s neutral, politic, and all she can really say I guess. It was an exercise in me getting to express an opinion. I wonder what the critical mass of responses they would need to receive is in order to register any ecological misstep in that campaign.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

